Friday bikeday. (5)

05/11/2010

A short ‘friday bikeday’ because I forgot to make pictures this week, and yesterday I had a bike-crash. Not by doing crazy bike-riding with one hand and a camera. But just by stepping on my bike, an falling down, like a stone in slowmotion. I only could think “Oh God, I’m falling”, so now I’m blue and scrached. Next week more bike adventures.

Oh, I want this kind of bike. One with plants !

7 Responses to “Friday bikeday. (5)”

  1. Natalie Says:

    oh dear! hope your bruises heal soon. It’s always such a shock to the system when things like that happen. xxx

  2. inge Says:

    wat een pech, niet te veel last, hoop ik?

  3. Marie Says:

    In Montréal (Canada), kan jij ook verhuizen met fiets !


Geef een reactie

