Friday bikeday.(1)

12/10/2010

I can’t wait till it’s friday, so I will show you a little movie I made today. It’s about my daily route, from my house to my favourite café. To drink an early-morning-coffee and work on my ‘rosetta’-project.

I send the first piece of the ‘rosetta’-project to Inge, because that was the first time I used the wire I got from her. So I tought it would be nice to send her the first thing I made with it. (Here can you have a look at the post)

6 Responses to “Friday bikeday.(1)”

  1. sunny Says:

    I love the video..and the music!

  2. Kellie Says:

    That is just gorgeous. Very impressive one handed bike riding too! Kellie xx

  3. Abraham Says:

    Waaghals!!! De mooiste momenten: even de fietsende schaduw zien, dat geeft er net iets meer aan, en je behouden aankomst…

  4. dominika Says:

    it’s a long way, isn’t it too cold for you? i thought i see the snow on the street

  5. Natalie Says:

    I love that video! I wish I was as steady on my bike as you are on yours.

  6. janelle Says:

    I’m really impressed by your riding a bike for 6 minutes with only 1 hand. I’m not being sarcastic either. I could never do this!


Geef een reactie

