Poor little bird.

10/10/2010

My cats brought me a present, poor poor poor bird. Hope you go to bird-heaven, little one.
(Oh, i want to show you this short movie, I love it so much. I watched it already a 100 times. Thank you P. for showing me !)

10 Responses to “Poor little bird.”

  1. jokemijn Says:

    oh… die laatste foto is echt heel erg mooi…

  2. geneviève Says:

    oh that movie! it is such a sad sweet lovely thing. thank you.

  3. mar Says:

    me too!
    I loved that movie.

  4. inge Says:

    Doet me denken aan een heel mooi schilderij in het museum voor oude kunst in Brussel: het meisje met een dood vogeltje (zal eens opzoeken wat de juiste titel is en wie de kunstenaar).
    Ik krijg bij deze foto’s het gevoel: dat moet je op één of andere manier bij jouw opdracht betrekken.

  5. inge Says:

    Het 17e eeuws werkje zit in de collectie van het museum van schone kunsten te brussel en is anoniem.

  6. melski Says:

    poor bird😦 I like the shot of the feet, lovely detail and your polka dot shirt. Happy Monday!

  7. Marion Says:

    Cats are so nice, sometimes!

  8. Abraham Says:

    Prachtig filmpje!!! En ik sluit me aan bij Inge, ook ik dacht aan dat schilderij en prima suggestie van haar: voor je project (nou ja, als je dat zelf ziet zitten…).

  9. if jane Says:

    oh…my cat steevy sometimes brings me gifts as well…sorry for the bird…;(
    and lovely polka-dot shirt!

  10. Mandy Says:

    Oh poor little birdy indeed, and your cat would have been so proud bringing it to you !!!
    Love the little book film.


Geef een reactie

