Friday is bikeday.

07/10/2010

Thanks to all of your nice comments (and Mariana’s lovely idea), I decided to make a bike-diary. Every friday you can have a look into my weekly bike-rituals. I will start next week. And maybe someday, there will be a Hermine-rides-her-bike-blog to, …. . We’ll see.

Enjoy your day, and take care.

10 Responses to “Friday is bikeday.”

  1. Mariana Says:

    That just brightens up my early day!
    Greetings and have a lot of fun!

  2. Studio Meez Says:

    Oh wat leuk, ik kijk al uit naar je fiets-avonturen!
    Mooi muziekje trouwens bij je filmpje.

  3. Marion Says:

    this is GREAT!

  4. dominika Says:

    love the idea and the music from Amelie I guess..:)

  5. inge Says:

    Doet me denken aan ‘Le facteur’ van Jacques Tati. Ik heb nooit meer gelachen dan met die beelden. Heb kort daarop mijn ‘communiefiets’ ingeruild voor een nieuwe en reed elke dag met rechte rug en lach om de mond, in regen en wind of zon, naar mijn werk.

  6. inge Says:

    Titel van de film is niet ‘le facteur’ maar ‘jour de fête’.

  7. Hermine Van Dijck Says:

    Thanks to all your nice comments, they make me very happy. The music is from DAAU, and the song called “Waltz Delire”.

  8. Mandy Says:

    Great idea, I love your bike shots !!!

  9. renilde Says:

    geweldig hermine!! het geluid van je fiets op die kasseien erbij maakt het helemaal af🙂
    zondag zijn mijn mobielen terug bij mij thuis, mocht je zin hebben om eens langs te komen, laat maar iets horen dan.


Geef een reactie

