Mailbox.

30/09/2010

Yesterday in my mailbox the first ‘international’ letter (and present) from someone in blogworld. So nice to get mail from someone I actually don’t know, someone nice, someone who lives somewhere else. Thank you so much Pierre, you made my day !

30-09-2010

30-09-2010

3 Responses to “Mailbox.”

  1. mandy Says:

    Oh Lucky you !!!

  2. Madelene Says:

    I would like to do something similar! And in a month I am going off on a couchsurfing trip and I really hope to meet nice people. I’m thinking about including Antwerp, your blog makes me want to see the city.


Geef een reactie

