21.

21/09/2010

“The first day of the autumn”, that’s the answer I give when people ask me when it’s my birthday. And that’s today, I turned 21, I’m a real adult now. (Thank you all for your nice comments and e-mails, that is really heartwarming ! Thanks !)

I want to show you this, little wallets/bags. I made them for my friends birthdays, each one is made for each friend in person. I think they were happy with them. Oh, and I love to wrap the presents, love love love it.

21-09-2010
This ones name is “Lieke”

21-09-2010
This one called “Alice”

21-09-2010
I made also another wallet, called “Floortje”, but I don’t know where I have the pictures… .

10 Responses to “21.”

  1. danica Says:

    happy birthday, hermine! i hope you’re having a beautiful day🙂

  2. Karolien Says:

    Gelukkige verjaardag Hermine!

    Oh, die portemonnee’tjes zien er zo mooi uit.

  3. fanja Says:

    happy birthday!
    those wallets are lovely xx

  4. jokemijn Says:

    gelukkige verjaardag hermine!!

  5. Ingrid Says:

    Goh, die portemoneetjes zijn ook al zo schitternd handgemaakt!

  6. Natalie Says:

    Happy Birthday Hermine! beautiful wallets!xxx

  7. Abraham Says:

    Prachtige tasjes!! Echtwerk van een “real adult”;-)),hm…
    Bonne soirée!

  8. pierre Says:

    GOOD JOB !!!!!

  9. E R I N Says:

    omg these are so beautiful!!! do you sell them?

    you must have so much patience🙂

    xx erin

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Thank you so much, I hope to open a webshop soon, but at the moment it’s to busy to start. Maybe in a few months, but I’m thinking about another solution.

      love,

      Hermine


Geef een reactie

