Books books books.

17/09/2010

14-09-2010

14-09-2010

14-09-2010

Love the colours.

7 Responses to “Books books books.”

  1. gini helie Says:

    bonjour Hermine!!
    hope you’re feeling better today!
    and hope your search for the moodboard is foing good!
    oh by the way what is this cool book you had in the previous post?(with Bjork i think)
    love
    gini

  2. gini helie Says:

    haha just realised it’s your mood book! it is so lovely!!thank you for sharing!
    ♡♡

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Hello Gini,

      yes, the book with the bjork-picture is my moodbook. But I found the picture in a book about the designer “Bernhard Wilhelm”.

      Thanks for your nice comment and the little hearts.

  3. inge Says:

    kinders… a never ending story
    wat ik me altijd afvraag: haal jij je boeken uit een gewone openbare bibliotheek?

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Ja, ik snuister urenlang in de bibliotheek rond. Dan nestel ik me met een krukje tussen de fotografie en kunstboeken en neem elk boek in het rek één voor één vast op zoek naar interessante vondsten. Dat vind ik heel ontspannend, je komt telkens wel iets moois tegen. Zeker de moeite om ook eens te proberen.

  4. jasmin Says:

    Dear Hermine
    Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my new blog.
    It is Sunday morning here (australia) and I have been reading through your beautiful blog with a big cup of green tea. It is like flicking through a gorgeous magazine that you cant put down. Just devine. I am so happy that you visited me. I still have half of yours to go, but I am going to read it all and look forward to new posts. Do visit me again.
    Jasmin x

  5. inge Says:

    ik ben een bib-gebruiker, maar hier vind ik de boeken niet meer die mij kunnen verrassen
    ga wel naar de bibliotheek van Sint-Lucas


Geef een reactie

