Morning walk.

12/09/2010

My early-morning-walk.
Discovering a new flowershop at the corner of my street, happy me.
Drinking a coffee while looking to the water.
Buying old pictures (look at the woman’s hair, so beautiful)

12-09-2010

12-09-2010

12-09-2010

(I just discovered that a lot of your comments automatically come in my “spam” mail, I don’t understaind why this is happening. After a few days they just disappear, so sad that I could not read what you were writing. Sad sad. So that’s the reason that they didn’t show up, I’m sorry if your comment isn’t there anymore. I try to fix this little problem.

Have a nice start of the week ! )

3 Responses to “Morning walk.”

  1. Ingrid Says:

    Oh wat een lekker zitje zo bij het water.En het kaartje is prachtig,knotje ook!

    Hermine,ik heb een klein huisje als give-away gemaakt,jij vond dat toen toch zo mooi ?
    Ik dacht misschien zal ik het even mailen.

    groet Ingrid

  2. Abraham Says:

    Eens even om gekeken of m’n tafel er nog stond…
    Lijkt als 2 druppels water op de tafel, het tafelblad beter gezegd, v d 1e foto!

  3. Mandy Says:

    I adore going on your walks with you !!!


Geef een reactie

