Origin.

09/09/2010

My teacher send me a lovely site, this one. Hope to go there someday. These are my favourites.

wolfram lohr
Wolfram Lohr

ruth cross
Ruth Cross

jo gordon
Jo Gordon

catherine tough
Catherine Tough

5 Responses to “Origin.”

  1. dominika Says:

    thanks for the link, well I’m going to London at the beginning of december so there’s no chance to see the market but do you know if it’s happening once a year or once a month?
    many hugs!

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Hello Dominika.

      I think this happening is just once a year, but I’m not that shure about it.

      Have fun in london !

      x

  2. jokemijn Says:

    oh! ik ben dan in londen!

  3. fanja Says:

    hello, thank you for your note on my blog, i’m glad you found me, i love what i am seeing here and i’ll be visiting often!
    i am going to the Origin fair at the end of the month, i can’t wait, it looks very promising x


Geef een reactie

