Paperheart.

07/09/2010

I love paper, books, magazines, postcards, envelopes, … .
I love writing letters
I love to drink my coffee and write my ideas down in a beautiful little book
I love to read magazines and keep them on a big pile, because I can’t throw them away.
I love to search beautiful cards
I love to collect beautiful paper things in my wallet

I have a paperheart

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

07-09-2010

9 Responses to “Paperheart.”

  1. Adriana Says:

    hi hermine!
    how nice, i do like them too!
    what do you think about swapping some letters?
    i will write to you an e-mail, maybe you accept.

    a.

    ps. i am sorry hermine, i did not know that you couldn’t make a comment in my blog.

  2. natalie Says:

    so many lovely things!

  3. inge Says:

    eenzelfde passie, en vooral boekskes, schrijven, tekenen, knipsels plakken

  4. chiara vriendin van alice Says:

    papier is prachtig, boeken en de geur van verhalen zijn zalig
    heb je al een mooie oude vulpen? inkt is prachtig op mooi papier

    ik kijk er stiekem naar uit om je te leren kennen! ik houd van veel dingen waar jij ook van houdt.

  5. jokemijn Says:

    ik ook🙂 daarom dat ik typografie gekozen heb, dan ben je toch steeds een beetje met papier bezig en niet alleen met computers…

  6. Lovely World Says:

    I have a paperheart too. Ephemera is all about my work room and house! xMaribeth

  7. maravdc Says:

    I agree, boeken, papier, gosh
    ik kan al niet wachten op dit academiejaar, waar ik mijn eigen boek voor de volle 100% ga mogen maken… Ik snuister nu al in bib’s op zoek naar goede boekbindinghandboeken🙂

  8. Madelene Says:

    I have the same ‘loves’🙂 I wish there were notebooks with Penguin books very old typefont and layout. Maybe there are.


Geef een reactie

