Bol.

05/09/2010

I said I would take some days of to work on my projects, but I can’t stop blogging, its just my free-time spending, for when I take a little break. So here I am again … .
I want to show you my new scarf, I like him, and I found him at a market. I Also want to show you this, MaisonCaro, it’s a nice woman we met at “Oeverture”. She has designed spoons of sugar, and a one-minute-wedding-ring. How cool is that ?

05-09-2010
05-09-2010
05-09-2010

3 Responses to “Bol.”

  1. inge Says:

    Gelukkig. Een mens moet ook wat ontspanning hebben. Bloggen is een gezond tussendoortje.
    Heb ook een link gemaakt met maison Caro, zo poëtisch mooi!

  2. Abraham Says:

    Mooie sjaal!!

  3. coco Says:

    you call your scalf “him”! fufu~so cute(^^).
    lovely polka dot one.
    I might get one like that too. Hope I can find it.


Geef een reactie

