Catalogue.

19/08/2010

As you know I already made a few scarfs with my best friend, the weavingloom. I made a little book with all the information about the scarf, what kind of warp (and weft) I used, what kind of drawning, … .

Today I’m not weaving a scarf, but I’m weaving a little present for a nice friend and trying out something new, I will tell about it later.
19-08-2010
19-08-2010
19-08-2010

2 Responses to “Catalogue.”

  1. Karolien Says:

    De cover van je schriftje is zo mooi.

  2. inge Says:

    Je weet hoe je ons nieuwsgierig kan maken!


Geef een reactie

