Triplettes de Gand.

18/08/2010

Love to do some late-evening-bike-riding. Don’t know why, but it makes me always very happy. Just me, my bicycle and the beauty of the city, what else do I need ?

Up here you can look at a little movie about what bike-riding is in Ghent, with all his hubbly-bubbly streets. And this is a little surprise of something I really like, was a bit hard to film, step, watch out that I don’t break legs with highheels, and holding my bike. But exept that I like the movie.

18-08-2010
18-08-2010
18-08-2010
18-08-2010
18-08-2010

2 Responses to “Triplettes de Gand.”

  1. Abraham Says:

    Leuke filmpjes!! Je wordt nog eens wereldberoemd! Ze zijn enigszins geheimzinnig en sfeervol, doen me denken aan Le ballon rouge.(de oude film, er schijnt ook een nieuwe te zijn met die naam).

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Gho wereldberoemd, ik betwijfel dat. Maar wie weet… . Ja, ik zag ooit de nieuwe versie van ‘Le ballon rouge’, ik vond dat een leuke film. Misschien moet ik ook eens naar de oude versie gaan kijken.


Geef een reactie

