Travel.

10/08/2010

Today I travel back to Ghent, and will take all my stuff back to my little room there. My plants, weavingloom, cones, wool, … . Everything that I need to make my day to a wonderfull day. I’m a bit tired of have two home-places, havy bags on the train is weekly ritual for me. Hope that I can find an own place in a few years, I’m already thinking how it would be, maybe a light appartment in the centre of Antwerp ? Would be great ! Almost can’t wait !

(Today went to the gardencenter with my bike. I needed some new pots to put my plants in, I planted some mint and citron, hope they will be fine.)

10-08-2010
10-08-2010
10-08-2010

3 Responses to “Travel.”

  1. jokemijn Says:

    oh, dat zeulen met tassen, ik ken het gevoel helemaal. Naar het einde toe was ik het echt heel erg moe. Maar nu merk ik dat ik het soms nog doe, als ik eens een dag in het weekend naar mijn ouders ga… slechte gewoonte🙂


  2. wat mooi, al U planten zo bij elkaar


  3. Hi Hermine, wat leuk dat je een reactie achterliet op mijn blog. Ik kende je site nog niet maar ga ‘m absoluut volgen. Je schrijft zo leuk!


Geef een reactie

