Solo.

02/08/2010

Magazine finds, there was also an article about being ‘alone’. Love to drink coffee alone (that reminds me of a nice story ! Today I’m back in Ghent to work, and this morning I went to my favourite café. The women who works there was saying “Where were you ? How are you ? Long time no see, a cappucino ?”. They know me there, so nice. ).





4 Responses to “Solo.”

  1. Kleine Says:

    Welk café is dat? (ik zit zelf ook op kot in gent)

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      De mokabon, hier hebben ze de beste koffies ter wereld (voor zover ik weet toch.). Wie weet komen we elkaar eens een keer toevallig tegen.

  2. Abraham Says:

    Heerlijk om alleen te zijn, te wonen; eenzaamheid is een gevoel dat ik niet ken.
    Tijdschrift ziet er mooi uit.

  3. marie Says:

    it is important to enjoy doing things alone:)


Geef een reactie

