Oef.

28/07/2010

As you saw already I was really worried, I didn’t knew what I had to do with the problem of uploading space. I tought that the only solution was to change my blog, but I was really sad while I was making that other blog. I’m so glad some of you give me advice, so I decided to keep my ‘journal de jours’ up here. It will take much more time to put some pictures up here, but it’s worth it !

I will stay here with you, my biggest love.

One Response to “Oef.”


  1. gelukkig dat het is opgeglost !


Geef een reactie

