To spy.

25/07/2010

Today I was looking at all my pictures of my graduation-project. And there is a lot that I didn’t show you yet. So I will show it to you now !

Love to look at people when they are looking at my work. Sometimes took secretly a picture.



5 Responses to “To spy.”

  1. marie Says:

    yeh it’s so fun to watch peoples reactions, especially when they don’t know you’re the artist:)


  2. Op de eerste foto heeft dat meisje het zelfde jurkje aan zoals ik gisteren heb gekocht, leuk.

    • Hermine Van Dijck Says:

      Ik was me al aan het afvragen of het dezelfde jurk was. Twee van mijn vriendinnen met dezelfde jurk, leuk !

  3. inge Says:

    Foei!foei!foei! Ik sta niet graag op de foto!!!! Maar gelukkig heb je een mooi moment vastgelegd. Alice en ik vinden het een schone foto.


Geef een reactie

