Tell me a story (2).

17/07/2010

Today’s question: ‘What’s your biggest dream?’

My biggest dream is to have an own shop, a place were I can sell my own designs and other nice things. Books, accessoires, table things, cooking, plants, … and maybe a little corner with coffee. Sometimes (when I think about it with a lot of fantasy) I already thinking of what kind of colour I would like on the wall, how I would wrap things like a gift, what the name of the shop would be, … . Dream dream dream dream.

One Response to “Tell me a story (2).”


  1. Ja , dat heb ik ook. Een winkeltje met plantjes, kruiden, alle soorten van thee, boeken over bloemen en planten, oh mooie droom, maar of die ooit uitkomt, ik blijf dromen.

    Misschien moeten we samen iets doen, het zou een leuke combinatie worden denk ik.

    Het was zo enorm fijn om je op bezoek te hebben gehad, het was zo snel voorbij, wat vliegt de tijd.

    En je jas is prachtig !


Geef een reactie

