Amsterdam.

15/07/2010

This night I get sick, can’t sleep, everything hurts, … . But I really wanted to go to Amsterdam today (the ticket was already payed…) , so this morning I took a lot of medicins against everything. And went to Amsterdam! When I was sitting on the train I was singing this song in my head, it’s a beautiful song and it is a bit like this day was.
It was a nice day, love all the little watercanals , all the bikes and the beautiful (!!!) houses. So nice to be there, with the little book I had I did 3 walks to 3 different areas in Amsterdam, called ‘The center’ , ‘Jordaan’ and ‘de negen straatjes’. All lovely.









7 Responses to “Amsterdam.”

  1. marie Says:

    well done for making the most of it!

  2. woolf Says:

    te gek. ik was ’s in amsterdam, en net zoals jij, ziek! we waren er enkele dagen, en ik ben vergeten hoe ik het heb opgelost… véél aspirine, denk ik.🙂
    oh ja, kris. lekker melancholisch…
    je hebt een mooie dag gehad, zie ik.

  3. jokemijn Says:

    ja, echt een heel erg fijne stad, blij dat je het heelhuids doorgekomen bent, nu mag je terug eventjes ziek zijn.

  4. jokemijn Says:

    (maar niet te erg)

  5. elianne Says:

    ben er ook al veel te lang niet meer geweest

  6. sophie Says:

    dank je wel Hermine🙂

    oh nu krijg ik weer zin om nr Amsterdam te reizen, leuke set foto’s x


  7. […] Do you remember I went to Amsterdam a little while ago? Well I was looking to the pictures again, and I saw that there was a lot of […]


Geef een reactie

