Magazine.

07/07/2010

Love magazines, like to read them, when i’m sleeping you have to ‘search’ me between all the books and magazines, love that. Love to collect them, love to tear out little articels and keep them in notebooks or my agenda, … . Love the feeling of buying a new magazine, love to see something that makes me smile. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE MAGAZINES. But I can’t buy them all, that would be very expensive. So sometimes I go a day to the library to read the magazines up there. That’s what I did today ! This are my beautiful finds of the day.





2 Responses to “Magazine.”

  1. marie Says:

    i go to borders and just sit and read every now and then:)

  2. inge Says:

    verslavend! en blijven dromen, inspiratie vinden, genieten…


Geef een reactie

