Last day.

27/06/2010

It was a beautiful last day of our exhibition, saw a lot of people I really love, a lot of nice reactions, I even get little presents ! What a nice day.


Lovely present, thank you so much Inge !

Last view.

My name was on the wall, but I really want to take him home.

I just want to say thanks to all the people who believe in me, so nice to hear all your nice reactions.

8 Responses to “Last day.”

  1. marie Says:

    congrats! it really looks great from what i can see:)

  2. Mandy Says:

    Well done you !!!
    You deserve it. XXX


  3. hey hermine,

    ik ben niet tot daar gekomen, sorry, maar als je een filmpje hebt gemaakt wil ik het maar al te graag zien !

    proficiat !

  4. inge Says:

    zo graag gedaan!

  5. jokemijn Says:

    wat mooi! Mijn zusje is ook even naar je werk gaan kijken en was ook heel erg onder de indruk.

  6. if jane Says:

    bravo!! bravo!!! ;))

  7. renilde Says:

    oh, ik vind het zo spijtig dat ik niet kon komen; heb het erg druk gehad.
    Gefeliciteerd Hermine!


  8. […] first piece of the ‘rosetta’-project to Inge, because that was the first time I used the wire I got from her. So I tought it would be nice to send her the first thing I made with it. (Here can you have a look […]


Geef een reactie

