Singing bird.

11/06/2010

Today I went to ‘Bruxelles’ to take pictures of Elise. It feels a bit like vacation, there are mountains up there ! I took a little ceramic bird to take pictures of. When you put water in it and blow, then it sounds like a real bird. (But I think my little bird is a bit broken, because he doesn’t sound that good.)



Thank you so much Elise for helping me !

One Response to “Singing bird.”

  1. marie Says:

    great! i really like blue and white ceramics -)


Geef een reactie

