Els.

18/05/2010

A friend went to Ghana for a few months. Now she’s back and she mis the place so much, I can believe it. But it makes me smile when I see she was soo happy out there. It’s like she is shining on the pictures. I think she lost here heart there.


They give the children some balloons.

Beautiful trees.

Happy Els, drawn with the children.

Her Ghanees room.

She give some medical and care information in little schools. She teached how to use a toothbrush, how to wash the hands, telled how important it is to drink clean water, … .

2 Responses to “Els.”

  1. petra Says:

    Die kleuren zijn zo mooi!

  2. els Says:

    Thankyou, yes I lost my hart.


Geef een reactie

