Colour.

13/05/2010

Yesterday I went to the oldest candy-shop of Ghent. I love the shop, it’s very small, but all the candy is in big glazen pots, and they all have such nice names. I buy a little sac with magic-balls, do you know what it is ? It’s a ball and when you put in in your mounth for a while it will change of colour. It goes from white, to blue, to yellow, … .Love it. And also a bag with old-candy, and it called “Little sweeten and sours”. I’m so happy with my first-time-visit in the shop.



One Response to “Colour.”


Geef een reactie

