Tea.

11/05/2010

Today I feel a bit sick, throat pain, ear pain, … so It’s the perfect moment to drink my favourite tea. It’s with cinnamon, and I love it. There is always a message on the teabag, a sentence to give us good advice. I only drink this tea when I think I need good advice. Today this was my message. It helps.

3 Responses to “Tea.”

  1. Mandy Says:

    Oh, I hope you feel better … what great tea bags !!!
    Love it.

  2. if jane Says:

    oh these are great!!!!

  3. inge Says:

    zo genezen…


Geef een reactie

