Vandaag zeer triest nieuws.

18/02/2010

Ik keek vandaag weer op de blogs die ik dagelijks bekijk, alsook de blog van Mieke Willems, en ik vond dit trieste nieuws op hun blog.

dear everybody,
we have some sad news. we have really tried to make the best from our shop, in antwerp and online, but the truth is, it is not going well. the shop will have to close. a lot of good things happend, we met really nice people and we know there are many of you who really appreciated what we are doing. the sales were never enough to keep on going. it’s hard nowadays for a small store to survive.
from tomorrow on we sell our products at 30% discount in the store, soon the online shop will follow. because we need to prepare it still, we hope to have it ready by monday.
of course we are making new plans for the future, first we have to finish all this in a good way.
and of course you will hear from us here on our blog.
thank you for all the kind words, talk soon.
mieke and veronik

Ik vind dit echt verschrikkelijk triest nieuws. Omdat:
– je de meest prachtige dingen kon vinden in hun winkeltje.
– Ze altijd zo lief waren.
– Ik het heerlijk vond om door alle boekje te bladeren en alles een keertje vast te nemen.
– Het mijn lievelingswinkeltje was
– Ze mij lieten dromen over zo’n eigen winkeltje later.

zo doodjammer. Zaterdag ga ik zeker nog een keertje, om afscheid te nemen… .

One Response to “Vandaag zeer triest nieuws.”

  1. lotte Says:

    Zeer jammer nieuws !


Geef een reactie

