Work in Progress.

21/05/2014

Since a while I’m working on a new collection. It goes slow, and I have no idea where I will end. But I like to show you where I am now.

I’m doing little tests for a new carpet-design, and i’m making prints. This print-collection is something completely new, but it please me. I printed 1 piece on a silk fabric, and maybe it’s an idea for the future to make silk scarves. (Click here so see the complete printed print).

Pastels and bright colors, I think I always will love it.

Print - Hermine Van Dijck

Carpet - Hermine Van Dijck

Print - Hermine Van Dijck

Print - Hermine Van Dijck

Carpet - Hermine Van Dijck

weaving - hermine Van Dijck

5 Responses to “Work in Progress.”


  1. Beautiful designs! And the print on silk fabric I really love!

  2. our strange nature Says:

    Mooie kleuren! Je zit ook niet stil é :-)

  3. Ally Says:

    your printed silk is so wonderful. How did you do it?

  4. Florence MIRGON Says:

    Your creation in silk is absolutly wonderful.
    It will be possible, one day, to buy this.
    Thank you very much for your talent and inspiration.
    Flo


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 201 andere volgers

