Scarf nr° 5

09/01/2014

This scarf is simular to scarf nr°3. I changed the colors a little bit, and only used a large pattern. It’s for a girl that I know since I was 12 years old. So funny she soon will wear one of my handwoven scarfs.

( very quick a new blogpost about scarf nr° 6. )

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

4 Responses to “Scarf nr° 5”

  1. Teresa Says:

    I really like the colours and patterns of your scarfs!
    Wishing you creative days!

    (Have you received my postcard?)

  2. Nathalie Says:

    I often read your blog but don’t take the time to write something… I love your work, it is so inspiring, I hope I could meet you one day and see your work in real (I live in Lille so not too far from you). I wish you to continue to live of your passion and transform your dreams into textiles… and papers!

  3. Elle Says:

    Hi Hermine! Would you please imagine the idea to make one for a girl who read Journal de Jours more than 12 months ?
    Yes, me again…

  4. etta Says:

    i love the way you see the world, lovely pictures and your work is amazing!


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 195 andere volgers

