◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯

21/12/2013

Me and my work in the “Feeling” magazine, and also in the french version called “Gael”, from january. It’s part of a big article about young belgian textile designers. I’m very proud me and my work are part of this.

Happy.

Untitled

Untitled

8 Responses to “◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯◯”

  1. Eeva Harju Says:

    Happy for you! You deserve it.
    Efva


  2. Gefeliciteerd! Dat is goed nieuws en welverdiend deze aandacht voor je mooie werk!

  3. renilde Says:

    wow! tof Hermine!

  4. MUS Says:

    Wow, super tof!

  5. cococita Says:

    Congratulations!


  6. hello Hermine , yours is still my all time favourite blog , I absolutely love what you do , and your lovely approach to life , thank you for blogging Hermine and congratulations !!

  7. radeg Says:

    Congratulatons! space in artcle is a big thing in my opinion. I like Your works. I am happy that they are in magazine :)


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 197 andere volgers

