Pots & Paper (2).

27/11/2013

I’m preparing everything for a new Pots&Paper event this weekend at ‘Jardin Bohémien’ at Ghent. I’ve made a collection of planthangers and textile pieces. My atelier is a big mess, but I like it to spend most of my days up there.

Hope to see you all this weekend. Don’t forget to bring your own plant to swap for another one !

Happy plant days.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

I will upload more pictures of the preparations and the event on my instagram. Feel free to have a look up there.

2 Responses to “Pots & Paper (2).”

  1. Teresa Says:

    I wish I could go, I love your plant hangers!

  2. cococita Says:

    Love the concept: would have loved to be there, but did found out about it too late … The location is one of Ghent’s most adorable places.


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 181 andere volgers

