De Plantage.

01/11/2013

Tomorrow evening we will open our creative workspace called “De Plantage” in Antwerp. It’s a big space where you can find my atelier. I share this with 3 other creative people, and we are very happy to show our space.

In June, we arrived in an empty space. Gray sad walls, no doors, only a lot of dust. After some months of working, the atelier is finished (I have to admid, I wasn’t the most handy in doing this renovation works. Oeps). And now everyone can have a look to “De plantage”.

I also decided to keep a little stocksale of some work I made a while ago. You can find some pouches, handbags, scraves, little textile works, postcards, …
The sale will be open from 19u – ….. (only cash)

You are all welcome !

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

13 Responses to “De Plantage.”

  1. pauline kick Says:

    Hallo Hermine, Al een tijdje geniet ik van je blog. Antwerpen is voor ons toch nog wel een eind uit de buurt (Noord-Nederland. Jammer, want ik had graag een kijkje willen nemen. Heel veel succes,

    groeten Pauline

  2. lotte Says:

    congratulation! & have a nice, nice opening party! – your creations are so beautiful! the combination of colours, pattern and your own, special style. i again, again and again am amazed, when i have a look to your blog. lovely greetings, lotte. :)

  3. anne Says:

    Wat leuk! Jammer dat Antwerpen niet om de hoek ligt, in dat geval was ik zeker een kijkje komen nemen. Veel succes morgen!

  4. elke Says:

    succes! hopelijk volgen er wat foto’s want ik ben wel benieuwd maar zal er niet geraken
    mm, een groot atelier lijkt mij heerlijk en ‘de plantage'; fijne naam
    groetjes


  5. Veel succes, jammer dat Antwerpen niet in de buurt ligt anders was ik zeker komen kijken.


  6. very beautiful work Hermine!
    good luck for your studio opening I look forward to seeing the photos x

  7. Eryn Says:

    exceedingly wonderful!!!

  8. Sara Martins Says:

    best of luck in the opening!


  9. dear Hermine , I am so glad that I re-found your blog again , I really missed it and could not remember the name of it ,by chance I “stumbled” on it again :)
    I cannot get the huge woven shawl out of my head with the neon orange triangles cleverly tucked into one corner , it is equisite !
    I also have some pilea plants and adore them.

  10. sarapirat Says:

    oh, pannekoekenplant, mijn favoriet!
    leuk hier te zijn weer, wat mak je onzettend prachtige dingen!
    liefs

  11. Sylv. Says:

    I love your creations… but i’m in France. Is it possible to order?


    • Hello !

      At the moment I’m busy with thinking about opening a webshop.

      But it’s also able to send me an e-mail with what you would like to buy, and then I can make something on demand for you.
      Like a handbag, little bags, scarves, … . Feel free to e-mail me for more information. herminevandijck@hotmail.com

      Thanks !

  12. Mette Says:

    Congratulations! Wish I could drop by – I love your work.


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 197 andere volgers

