Dutch Design Week

24/10/2013

Yesterday I went to the Dutch Design Week in Eindhoven. It’s a large design event in a the Netherlands. For years I say that I want to go, and finally I had the oportunity to go. It was amazing ! Next year I certainly go back.

In the pictures you can see my impressions of the day. Unfortunately I didn’t wrote down all the names of the designers of the works that you can see in the pictures. But if you would like to go, visit for sure Klokgebouw, Tak, Design Academy, and Sectie C.

It was a very inspiring day, and it gave me a lot of new inspiration.

* We all love color *

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

The dutch design week is still running till sunday. Please go, if you have a day free !

2 Responses to “Dutch Design Week”

  1. karin Says:

    Definitely a place I have to visit too.

  2. Marieke Says:

    Volgend jaar ook zeker naar de Kazerne gaan! Vind je vast ook heel mooi…


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 179 andere volgers

