~~~~~~~~

31/01/2013

It’s good to be in Paris again. Can’t believe there is just 1 month left here. 4 months ago, I arrived in Paris, and I was so scared. A new city, a new language, a new internship. But it’s amazing how quickly you can transform a city into your home.

It’s by far the best thing that I ever done !

Next to enjoying Paris, I’m also working on the exhibition. The first weaving sample is became real ! Now it’s time for a second one.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

10 Responses to “~~~~~~~~”

  1. alessandra Says:

    Hermine, is beautiful! and so the colours in your images…I think it’s impossible not to feel at home in paris…it happenned to me as well many years ago…I still dream of live there! enjoy every minute of your parisian life and who knows one day you’ll be based there…xxx

  2. alessandra Says:

    and my english is still so bad! :)


  3. daar kijken we naar uit!


  4. I’m glad to hear that you are enjoying your stay in Paris. Beautiful weaving sample. Have a great day!

  5. Elle Says:

    That’s beautiful!!!! I love tulle !!!

  6. ally Says:

    is the first photo the first weaving sample? regardless its beautiful.
    its amazing how times passes and how we adjust eh?

  7. wsake Says:

    such lovely pictures and work!

    it sounds good that you are so happy in paris – makes me want to go on an adventure too!

  8. Suzy Says:

    It looks very beautiful, nice colors!

  9. evdokia t. Says:

    beautiful details!
    the first foto has so lovely colors!

  10. April Louise Says:

    Wow your life sounds so exciting and I love the book idea! I bet helping for premier vision is fun! Do you speak French? Is it necessary to?


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 195 andere volgers

