Sparkles of colors.

13/01/2013

Pastel, all kind of light blue and pink, white. That are colors that I love a lot. But I also like it a lot when there is a bright color popping up in between them. It happens all the time in my house, my work and my wardrobe.

Little snippets of brightness and fluo.

My first avocado I grew in Paris. So happy about him.
I love my new yellow map from HAY.
Home made earrings.
Some textile work I made last year.


Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

8 Responses to “Sparkles of colors.”


  1. Hi Hermine,
    Beautiful work. I’m a fan.
    Best to you.
    Have a great day!
    Catherine

  2. ally Says:

    this is a wonderful collection of photos with such an unseemingly obvious theme.

  3. April Louise Says:

    These are my favourite colour combinations too. Your work and photography is beautiful. Great post :)

  4. Lazy Animals Says:

    I love your color palette! always fresh and so pleasant to look at!

  5. Lisa Says:

    Jij mooi meisje!

    Ik heb de HAY-map ook, leuk hé

  6. Elle Says:

    Same shoes here in the south! ;-)

  7. yoojin Says:

    Lovely and inspiring pictures, as always! :)

  8. hadley Says:

    I love the pastels in the last photo, especially.


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 195 andere volgers

