*-*-*-*-*

05/01/2013

Back in Paris, enjoying my weaving-job, coffee’s and crochet. I wished I could secretly take a picture of the people who stare at me while I’m crocheting on the metro. They are funny, but I start being good at ignoring them.

I’m happy to be back ‘home’.

I’m trying out one of the handbags I’ve made a little while ago, at the moment they have fabric straps, but I would like to have leather straps, think that would be better.

Until soon !

The bag in Palais de tokyo

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

18 Responses to “*-*-*-*-*”

  1. anouk Says:

    i ‘d buy one of your bags when you’ll get them some leather straps! :)

  2. Jolien Says:

    The bag looks so pretty, you did a great job.

  3. Nele Says:

    how many cushions are you going to make for your dowry ?


  4. Your fabrics are so beautiful.
    The handbacks look good. If you sell them somewhere, tell us! :)

  5. amanda Says:

    I found some on Etsy that I thought I might purchase for a future handbag making project, here is a link.
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/75176990/24-x-1-dark-brown-leather-strap-handle

    I’m sure you can find some in Paris though!

  6. angelica Says:

    what you are weaving is beautiful and people can see it. happy new year hermine! love from greece!

  7. inkt + vis Says:

    Gelukkig nieuwjaar hermine! Benieuwd wat dit jaar jou brengen zal..!

  8. Elle Says:

    The bag, the purse, a scarf, a cushion for baby in 5 months….I think I would better save up a bit…!

  9. Sara Martins Says:

    the bag is very beautiful!

  10. MUS Says:

    Prachtige tassen!
    ik wens je het allerbeste toe voor 2013.


  11. Beautiful work. Have a good day!


  12. I absolutely love your creations; so beautiful.
    Love love love your handbag.

  13. evdokia t. Says:

    very pretty bag!
    i agree, the leather straps will be great!
    and will be more strong too, than the fabric!

    your crochet work is always so beautiful!
    the color compinations have this calm and happy feeling : )

  14. Camila Faria Says:

    I would give you a great big smile if I was watching you knit in the subway! :)


  15. J’ai commencé le crochet…mais seulement à la maison! Pour l’instant je m’entraine sur des échantillons qui deviennent des jouets pour mon chat :)

  16. Brooke Says:

    I would want to watch someone making handcrafts on the metro for sure! :)

  17. marine Says:

    I just wanted to say that I really love your blog ♥.

    x


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 193 andere volgers

