Easter.

08/04/2012

Wish you all a happy Easter. I hope you all enjoy your day.

Today I ate a lot of chocolate eggs, the one on the pictures are really delicious. While I’m having a chocolate-overdose I’m making samples with my tufting tool, and it’s working better than I even dare to dream of. So I’m very happy !!

Oh, by the way. I started a page on facebook, feel free to join so you can follow all the journal-de-jours-updates very easely.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

7 Responses to “Easter.”

  1. Julie Says:

    Vrolijk Pasen!! en geniet van de choco, het mag!! :-)

  2. Gerda Says:

    mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!! mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!! mmmmmm!!!!!!

  3. alo├┐se Says:

    I eat chocolate tomorrow…can’t wait to see my family!
    The Facebook’s page is a good idea.

  4. Karina Nielsen Rios Says:

    Your tufting samples looks very nice!

  5. sarapirat Says:

    happy spring!
    loving your weaving therapy…

  6. anna Says:

    beautiful colours and textures!


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 194 andere volgers

