Poor little bird.

25/12/2010

While I was cleaning my room I found these drawning / paintings I made a year ago. I painted birds. I forgot them completely so it was nice to find them, and I’m still surprised that I painted them.

10 Responses to “Poor little bird.”

  1. inge Says:

    de eerste tekening in zwart en wit is prachtig! nooit wegdoen, echt nooit! het doet me terugdenken aan dat schilderijtje: meisje met dood vogeltje? (of hoe was de titel weer?)

  2. Mandy Says:

    Oh they are really lovely … you must frame some !!!

  3. Keia Says:

    I love them so much!

  4. pierre Says:

    incroyablement super jolie !
    such a talend girl you are !

    happy CHRISTMAS week end :)

    cheers

  5. Louise Says:

    Such a nice feeling to find forgotten work, and especially to find that it is good!

  6. Lovely World Says:

    I love birds so much. I am watching them today at the bird feeders – we had 2 feet of snow last night and they are desperate for food.


Geef een reactie

Volg

Ontvang elk nieuw bericht direct in je inbox.

Doe mee met 195 andere volgers

